Hand Cream

23 Nov

I am constantly washing my hands.  They are already dry to start with, and the constant washing really doesn’t help.

As a result, I’m always on the hunt for a rich handcream.  My favorite so far is Aveda Hand Relief – but it is on the pricy side.  As I was roaming the aisles of Ulta today looking for something to purchase and use my coupon I ran across this… looks authentic enough huh?

C. Booth Honey & Almond Hand Cream

So far so good, very rich and thick and has a  sweet smell (but not overpowering).  Also, did I mention the price?  $4.99 – yep this is a keeper. 

How about you?  What’s  your favorite hand cream?

Leave a Reply

