Mccall’s 3785

30 Nov

I ordered 2 yards of wool crepe from fabric.com because it was yellow and I just had to have it.  

The fact that it was around $4/yard further convinced me that it was destined to be mine.

This is what I have come up with… this was taken after a casual Sunday at church and all the guys in my house were still there working.  This left me with a lone 6y old to take my picture. 

Having said that… 

 Mccalls Cape

3 Responses to “Mccall’s 3785”

  1. Monica February 27, 2009 at 9:01 pm #

    Cute..you made that yourself? yellow and orange are two of my favorite colors

  2. Lauren May 12, 2009 at 7:12 pm #

    You are so talented. The coat is beautiful. Do you sale any of your clothes?

  3. 404momi May 12, 2009 at 9:03 pm #

    Thanks for the nice comments! Right now I am working on some linen seperates for ladies, and skirts for little girls. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

