No longer riding the bench

28 Oct

The bench is no longer comfortable nor have I found it to suit me very well…

I have retired.

No longer a lurker, bench warmer, or wall-holder-upper at a party.

I have learned so much from other bloggers, that what began as enthusiasm morphed into obsession and has now become guilt. Guilty of haunting the blogs of others, I have come out of hiding to share my knowledge to those who may stop by to visit.

Please visit here for the off chance I may actually post something that you find interesting.

Glad you have found me, stay tuned.

Tamar

One Response to “No longer riding the bench”

  1. geeksewing December 1, 2008 at 10:46 pm #

    Let me be the first to leave a little comment. Congrats on starting a blog . . . now, keeping it is another thing that I often find overwhelming. If you’re a mom of 4 and sewing, that’s amazing to me. I hope to read more of your adventures!

Leave a Reply

